Ask Me Anything

M9030378 ok ec2.jpg
 

If you have some burning questions about your health, this is your chance to get answers.

Perhaps you want to ask what testing you should do?
Or you have your test results and wanted to ask a question?
Or you want to know how to relieve a symptom?

Whatever it may be, this will be your opportunity to ask ANYTHING.

Think back to some of your questions perhaps prompted by the information I gave in the video series.

You don't have a to wait months to see me in person... lets jump on a call -- without driving anywhere.

These sessions are powerful because you benefit from everyone's questions being answered and you soon realize you are not the only one.

The Details

Wednesday, 5 Sept

10pm Athens Time, 8pm London,
3pm New York, noon Pacific time

Cost: 50 Euros

Click here to sign up:

Refunds are not available so be sure to show up live for the call.

 

The contents of this webinar are for informational purposes only and are not a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. It is understood by the client that questions are answered purely on what the client has disclosed and Dr Wunschmann will not take any responsibility of any consequences due to unidentified medical history, undisclosed symptoms etc. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you have regarding a medical condition, and before undertaking any diet, dietary supplement/herbal supplement, exercise, or other health program. Neither Dr Sabine Wünschmann nor any of her staff or colleagues are responsible for any adverse effects resulting from your use of or reliance on any information contained herewith. Always source highest grade supplementation from a reliable source. Always watch for any allergic reaction and discontinue use and be in immediate contact with your health care provider.